USA Distributors


United States

Corporate Office
info@greenicetech.com
844-847-4932

General United States
Aire Serv Nationwide Installation
Kevin Bracht
kevin.bracht@dwyergroup.com

IES, LLC
Seth Coffey
sethcoffey@iespeecialists.com

Kansas City, Missouri
Business Solutions Associates, LLC
Mike Mealman
mikemealmanicecold@gmail.com

San Antonio, Texas
Ventus Mundi, LLC
James Nester
james.nester@ventusmundi.com

Jon Wayne Heating and Air Conditioning
Jake McBee
jacob@jonwayneair.com


Exclusive IceCOLD® Distributors

Other Distributors


Australia


Bahrain


Malaysia


New Zealand


Portugal


Qatar


South Africa


South Korea


Spain


Sri Lanka


Taiwan


Thailand


United Kingdom

Jason Henshaw
j.henshaw@exergyglobal.net

Khalid Abdulla
info@greenicetech.com

Neena Gill
neena.gill@icecoldsolution.com

Mark Bedford
m.bedford@exergyglobal.net

Jeff Meyers
Jeff.Meyers@dwyergroup.com

Khalid Abdulla
info@greenicetech.com

Cliff Canipe
cliff@greenfreez.com

Mark Bedford
m.bedford@exergyglobal.net

Marcos Barbas
mbarbas@incecoldspain.com

Sunil Perera
info@greenicetech.com

Jirote Paitoon
jirotep@solomon.co.th

(Pay) Perapong Paitoon
perapongp@ptsinternational.com

Philip Milburn
philip.milburn@dwyergroup.com

Mexico
Glenn Mealman
Gmealman@aol.com

UAE – DUBAI
Ayan Mohammed
ayan@icecolduae.com

Hong Kong
Allen Tsang
allen.tsang@icecoldhongkong.com

Philippines
Blue Earth
info@greenicetech.com

Bulgeria
Dan
info@greenicetech.com

Germany
Jeff
info@greenicetech.com

Romania
WB
info@greenicetech.com

France
Dan
info@greenicetech.com

Denmark
Mark Bedford
m.bedford@exergyglobal.net

Gaum
Mark Bedford
m.bedford@exergyglobal.net

Belgium
Jonet
info@greenicetech.com

Indonesia
Mark Bedford
m.bedford@exergyglobal.net

Italy
Javier Castellanos
javiercastellanos@jcastellanos@piflumen.com

Singapore
Jason Henshaw
info@greenicetech.com

China (PRC)
Allen Tsang
allen.tsang@icecoldhongkong.com

Brazil
Mike Macha
info@greenicetech.com

Panama
Mike Macha
info@greenicetech.com

Chile
Mike Macha
info@greenicetech.com

Egypt
Dan
info@greenicetech.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Warfa Elmi
info@greenicetech.com

Jordan
Ali al Armoush
info@greenicetech.com

Oman
Mike
info@greenicetech.com

Caribbean (not Dominican)
Mike Macha
info@greenicetech.com


Find an Installer

Updated on 2016-08-04T10:15:56+00:00, by admin.